Executive Council

Executive Council 2017-2018
Photo Name & E-mail Position Institution
Kevin DeRuosi  President Elect Salem State University
Melissa Metcalf Past President Boston College
Susan Sullivan Past President North Shore Community College
  Christina Coviello Secretary Boston University
Shannon James Treasurer Babson College
Headshot_Karen_Van_Dyne Karen Van Dyne Past -Treasurer Hult International Business School
  Kevin DeRuosi Member at Large 4 Year Public Salem State University
Jason Marsala Member at Large North Shore Community COllege
Nicole Cunningham Member at Large – General Holy Cross
Ebony Carter Member at Large 4 Year Private Northeastern University
  Amy Belina Member at Large –  Public 2 year Springfield Technical Community College
Brooke Barbieris Member at Large – Graduate/Professional Merrimack College
Lisa Talbot Associate Member at Large Sallie Mae

To see the archive of Executive Council annual and monthly meeting minutes, please click here.