MASFAA Election Results

I am pleased to announce the outcome of the election for the upcoming 16-17 year. Thank you to ALL of the candidates who participated, and thanks to all of the members who voted!

  • President-elect: Dr. Susan Sullivan
  • Treasurer: Karen Van Dyne
  • 4-year Private Member at Large: Sherri Avery
  • Graduate/Professional Member at Large: Emir Morais
  • Technical/Proprietary Member at Large: Jennifer Muldowney


Please join me in congratulating them.